Paddle Pay Reservation

Paddle Pay Reservation

40.00
5/30/18 Sunset Paddle

5/30/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
5/31/18 Sunset Paddle

5/31/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/1/18 Sunset Paddle

6/1/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
 6/2/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

6/2/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
6/3/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

6/3/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
6/6/18 Sunset Paddle

6/6/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/7/18 Sunset Paddle

6/7/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/8/18 Sunset Paddle

6/8/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/9/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

6/9/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
6/10/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

6/10/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
6/13/18 Sunset Paddle

6/13/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/14/18 Sunset Paddle

6/14/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/15/18 Sunset Paddle

6/15/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/16/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

6/16/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
6/17/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

6/17/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
6/20/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

6/20/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/21/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

6/21/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/22/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

6/22/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/23/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

6/23/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
6/27/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle

6/27/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle

40.00
6/28/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle

6/28/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle

40.00
6/29/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle
sold out

6/29/18 Strawberry Moon Paddle

40.00
7/4/18 Sunset Paddle

7/4/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/5/18 Sunset Paddle

7/5/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/6/18 Sunset Paddle

7/6/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/8/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/8/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/7/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

7/7/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/11/18 Sunset Paddle

7/11/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/12/18 Sunset Paddle

7/12/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/13/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

7/13/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
 7/14/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

7/14/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/15/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/15/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/18/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

7/18/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/19/18 Sunset Paddle

7/19/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/20/18 Sunset Paddle

7/20/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/21/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

7/21/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/22/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/22/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/25/18 Sunset Paddle

7/25/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/26/18 Buck Moon Paddle

7/26/18 Buck Moon Paddle

40.00
7/27/18 Buck Moon Paddle
sold out

7/27/18 Buck Moon Paddle

40.00
7/28/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

7/28/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/29/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/29/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
 8/1/18 Sunset Paddle

8/1/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/2/18 Sunset Paddle

8/2/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/3/18 Sunset Paddle

8/3/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/4/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

8/4/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/5/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle
sold out

8/5/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/8/18 Sunset Paddle

8/8/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/9/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

8/9/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/10/18 Sunset Paddle

8/10/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/11/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

8/11/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/12/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle
sold out

8/12/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/15/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

8/15/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/16/18 Sunset Paddle

8/16/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/17/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

8/17/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/18/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/18/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/19/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

8/19/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/22/18 Sunset Paddle

8/22/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/23/18 Sunset Paddle

8/23/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/24/18 Sunset Paddle

8/24/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/25/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/25/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/25/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle
sold out

8/25/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
8/26/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle
sold out

8/26/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
8/29/18 Sunset Paddle

8/29/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/30/18 Sunset Paddle

8/30/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/31/18 Sunset Paddle

8/31/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/1/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

9/1/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
9/2/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

9/2/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
9/5/18 Sunset Paddle

9/5/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/6/18 Sunset Paddle

9/6/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/7/18 Sunset Paddle

9/7/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/8/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

9/8/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
9/9/2018  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

9/9/2018 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
9/12/18 Sunset Paddle

9/12/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/13/18 Sunset Paddle

9/13/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/14/18 Sunset Paddle

9/14/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/23/18 Corn Moon Paddle

9/23/18 Corn Moon Paddle

40.00
9/24/18 Corn Moon Paddle

9/24/18 Corn Moon Paddle

40.00