6/26/19 Sunset Paddle

6/26/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/27/19 Sunset Paddle

6/27/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/28/19 Sunset Paddle

6/28/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
6/29/19  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

6/29/19 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
6/30/19  Sunday Sunrise Paddle
sold out

6/30/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/3/19 Sunset Paddle
sold out

7/3/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/7/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/7/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
 7/13/19  Saturday Sunshine Paddle
sold out

7/13/19 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/14/19  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/14/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/16/19 Buck Moon Paddle
sold out

7/16/19 Buck Moon Paddle

40.00
7/18/19 Sunset Paddle

7/18/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/19/19 Sunset Paddle

7/19/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/21/19  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/21/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
7/24/19 Sunset Paddle

7/24/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/25/19 Sunset Paddle

7/25/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/26/19 Sunset Paddle

7/26/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
7/27/19  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

7/27/19 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
7/28/19  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

7/28/19 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
 7/31/19 Sunset Paddle

7/31/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/2/19 Sunset Paddle

8/2/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/3/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/3/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/4/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

8/4/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/7/19 Sunset Paddle

8/7/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/8/19 Sunset Paddle

8/8/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/9/19 Sunset Paddle

8/9/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/10/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/10/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/11/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

8/11/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/14/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

8/14/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
8/15/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

8/15/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
8/16/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

8/16/19 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
8/17/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/17/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/18/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

8/18/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
8/21/19 Sunset Paddle

8/21/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/22/19 Sunset Paddle

8/22/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/23/19 Sunset Paddle

8/23/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/28/19 Sunset Paddle

8/28/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/29/19 Sunset Paddle

8/29/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/30/19 Sunset Paddle

8/30/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/31/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

8/31/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
9/1/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

9/1/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
9/4/19 Sunset Paddle

9/4/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/5/19 Sunset Paddle

9/5/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/6/19 Sunset Paddle

9/6/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/7/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

9/7/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
9/8/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

9/8/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
9/11/19 Sunset Paddle

9/11/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/12/19 Sunset Paddle

9/12/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/13/19 Sunset Paddle

9/13/19 Sunset Paddle

40.00
9/14/2019  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

9/14/2019 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
9/14/19 Corn Moon Paddle

9/14/19 Corn Moon Paddle

40.00
9/22/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

9/22/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
9/24/18 Corn Moon Paddle
sold out

9/24/18 Corn Moon Paddle

40.00
10/4/18 Sunset Paddle

10/4/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/5/18 Sunset Paddle

10/5/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/12/18 Sunset Paddle

10/12/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/18/18 Sunset Paddle

10/18/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/19/18 Sunset Paddle

10/19/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/20/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

10/20/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
10/25/18 Sunset Paddle

10/25/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/26/18 Sunset Paddle

10/26/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
10/27/2018  Saturday Sunshine Paddle

10/27/2018 Saturday Sunshine Paddle

40.00
8/17/18 Sunset Paddle
sold out

8/17/18 Sunset Paddle

40.00
8/26/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle
sold out

8/26/18 Sturgeon Moon Paddle

40.00
Copy of 8/25/2019  Sunday Sunrise Paddle

Copy of 8/25/2019 Sunday Sunrise Paddle

40.00
Paddle Pay Reservation

Paddle Pay Reservation

40.00
Special Event Paddle Pay Reservation

Special Event Paddle Pay Reservation

75.00